Scoreboard: Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils, IPL

May 10th, 2012 - 9:08 pm ICT by IANS  

Kumar Sangakkara Hyderabad, May 10 (IANS) The following is the scoreboard of the Indian Premier League (IPL) match between Deccan Chargers and Delhi Daredevils at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium at the Uppal here Thursday.

Deccan Chargers:
Daniel Harris c Jayawardene b Morkel 19
Shikhar Dhawan run out (Nadeem) 84
Kumar Sangakkara c Nadeem b Aaron 4
Cameron White c Ojha b Aaron 65
Jean Paul Duminy not out 13
Parthiv Patel not out 0
Extras (lb 1, w 1) 2
Total (for four wickets in 20 overs) 187

Fall of wickets: 1-28 (Harris, 4.5 overs), 2-33 (Sangakkara, 5.5), 3-159 (Dhawan, 17.3), 4-179 (White, 19.4)

Andre Russell 4-0-39-0
Irfan Pathan 4-0-46-0
Morne Morkel 4-0-32-1
Varun Aaron 4-0-30-2
Shahbaz Nadeem 4-0-39-0

Delhi Daredevils:
Virender Sehwag c White b Dhawan 4
David Warner not out 109
Naman Ojha not out 64
Extras (b 4, lb 8, w 2, nb 2) 16
Total (for one wicket in 16.4 overs) 193

Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Sehwag, 0.2 overs)

Shikhar Dhawan 2-0-27-1
T.P. Sudhindra 3.4-0-43-0
Manpreet Gony 4-0-22-0
Ashish Reddy 2-0-29-0
Amit Mishra 4-0-44-0
Ankit Sharma 1-0-16-0

Toss: Deccan Chargers, who chose to bat
Result: Daredevils won by nine wickets
Player of the match: David Warner (Daredevils)
Umpires: Johan Cloete (South Africa) and Simon Taufel (Australia)
TV umpire: S. Ravi
Match referee: Javagal Srinath

Related Stories

    Posted in Uncategorized |