Indian Premier League schedule

February 25th, 2009 - 10:55 pm ICT by IANS  

New Delhi, Feb 25 (IANS) Schedule of the second edition of DLF Indian Premier League (IPL) that begins in Jaipur Apr 10.
Apr 10: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils, Jaipur

Apr 11: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Deccan Chargers, Kolkata; Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers, Chennai

Apr 12: Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, Delhi; Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai

Apr 13: Deccan Chargers vs Chennai Super Kings, Hyderabad

Apr 14: Royal Challengers vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Bangalore

Apr 15: Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, Mohali

Apr 16: Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils, Hyderabad; Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Chennai

Apr 17: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers, Mumbai

Apr 18: Kings XI Punjab vs Deccan Chargers, Mohali; Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Darevils, Kolkata

Apr 19: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai; Royal Challengers vs Rajasthan Royals, Bangalore

Apr 20: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata

Apr 21: Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, Delhi

Apr 22: Rajasthan Royals vs Deccan Chargers, Jaipur

Apr 23: Royal Challengers vs Kings XI Punjab, Bangalore

Apr 24: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai

Apr 25: Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers, Delhi; Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, Chennai

Apr 26: Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Jaipur; Deccan Chargers vs Mumbai Indians, Vizag

Apr 27: Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers, Mohali

Apr 28: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai

Apr 29: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, Mohali; Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai

Apr 30: Deccan Chargers vs Royal Challengers, Vizag

May 1: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, Chennai

May 2: Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers, Mumbai; Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata

May 3: Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, Mohali; Royal Challengers vs Delhi Daredevils, Bangalore

May 4: Deccan Chargers vs Rajasthan Royals, Hyderabad

May 5: Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings, Delhi

May 6: Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, Jaipur; Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, Kolkata

May 7: Royal Challengers vs Deccan Chargers, Bangalore

May 8: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata

May 9: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, Jaipur; Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, Mohali

May 10: Deccan Chargers vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Hyderabad

May 11: Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, Delhi

May 12: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai; Chennai Super Kings vs Deccan Chargers, Chennai

May 13: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers, Kolkata

May 14: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, Jaipur; Delhi Daredevils vs Deccan Chargers, Delhi

May 15: Royal Challengers vs Mumbai Indians, Bangalore

May 16: Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhil; Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab, Hyderabad

May 17: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers, Jaipur; Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, Chennai

May 18: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mohali

May 19: Royal Challengers vs Chennai Super Kings, Bangalore

May 21: Semifinal 1, Chennai

May 22: Semi Final 2, Chennai

May 24:Finals, Mumbai

Related Stories

    Posted in Uncategorized |