k anji reddy

President confers Padma awards

April 1st, 2011 - 10:27 pm ICT by IANS
New Delhi, Apr 1 (IANS) Planning Commission Deputy Chairman Montek Singh Ahluwalia, photographer Homai Vyarawalla, Wipro Chairman Azim Premji and actor Shashi Kapoor were among the achievers conferred with ... Read more...

Posted in Politics |

List of the Padma awardees

January 25th, 2011 - 10:14 pm ICT by IANS
New Delhi, Jan 25 (IANS) The following is the list of 128 Padma awardees approved by President Pratibha Patil on the eve of the Republic Day Tuesday. Padma Vibhushan 01.Kapila VatsyayanArt-Administration and Promotion 02.Homai ... Read more...

Posted in Business |