CL T20 qualifier: T&T; to bat against Leicestershire

September 20th, 2011 - 5:20 pm ICT by IANS  

Hyderabad, Sep 20 (IANS) Trinidad and Tobago won the toss and elected to bat against Leicestershire in a Champions League T20 qualifier at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium here Tuesday.


Leicestershire: Matthew Hoggard (captain), Will Jefferson, Joshua Cobb, James Taylor, Jacques du Toit, Abdul Razzaq, Paul Nixon, Wayne White, Andrew McDonald, Claud Henderson, Harry Gurney.

Trinidad & Tobago: Darren Ganga (captain), Adrian Barath, Lendl Simmons, Darren Bravo, Jason Mohammed, Dinesh Ramdin, Sherwin Ganga, Kevon Cooper, Samuel Badree, Sunil Narine, Ravi Rampaul.

Related Stories

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Posted in Sports |