Two NC leaders win Nuwakot-2, Dadeldhura constituencies

April 14th, 2008 - 4:12 pm ICT by admin  

Kathmandu, Apr 14 (ANI): Two senior leaders of the Nepali Congress (NC) have won the Nuwakot-2 and the Dadeldhura constituencies.
Finance Minister Dr. Ram Sharan Mahat won the Nuwakot-2 constituency by garnering over 17442 votes.
According to, former Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba won the Dadeldhura constituency by 20000 votes. (ANI)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Posted in South Asia |