Three Karnataka ministers quit

February 8th, 2012 - 1:38 pm ICT by IANS  

Bharatiya Janata Party Bangalore, Feb 8 (IANS) Three Bharatiya Janata Party ministers in Karnataka, Laxman Savadi, C.C. Patil and J. Krishna Palemar, resigned Wednesday, a day after two of them were caught watching pornography in the state assembly.

Related Stories

Tags: , , , ,

Posted in Politics |