Pakistan team for fourth ODI against Bangladesh named

April 14th, 2008 - 8:42 pm ICT by admin  

Lahore, Apr.14 (ANI): The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Monday announced the Pakistan team for the fourth one-day match against Bangladesh, which is to be played in Multan on Wednesday.
Muhammad Asif and Nomanullah have been included in the team.
The 15-member squad for the match is as follows: Shoaib Malik (Captain), Salman Butt, Kamran Akmal (Wicketkeeper), Muhammad Yusuf, Bazid Khan, Misbahul Huque, Shahid Afridi, Sarfaraz Ahmad, Sohail Tanvir, Sohail Khan, Rao Iftikhar, Umar Gull, Muhammad Asif, Nomanullah, Wahab Riaz and Fawad Alam. (ANI)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Posted in National |