Centre approves outstanding dues, salary, wages in 12 sick PSUs

November 14th, 2007 - 2:03 am ICT by admin  
The names of the 12 Public Sector Undertakings (PSU) are Andrew Yule and Company Limited, Bharat Wagon Engineering Company Limited, Hindustan Cables Limited, HMT Limited, HMT (Watches) Limited, HMT (CW) Limited, Hindustan Photo Films Limited, Instrumentation Limited, National Instruments Limited, NEPA Limited, Triveni Structurals Limited, Tunghbadra Steeel Products Limited.

The decision for budgetary support to 12 CPSEs will mitigate the hardships of the employees thereby motivating them for better output, and prepare them to achieve the goal of revival and restructuring for the companies, a government release said. (ANI)

Related Stories

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Posted in National |