Flavorchase.com reap on cheap cigarette grand prizes
June 3rd, 2008 - 3:30 pm ICT by David M N James -Web based smokers sweepstake flavorchase.com is running an online sweepstake with daily prizes including a Mini Maglite 2-Cell AA Flashlight with a market value of $9.49. The sweepstakes from Philip Morris requires a 9-digit code from a qualifying tobacco product which involves cheap cigarettes.
Flavorchase is popular with herring like smokers since it allows them to contest in the sweepstake. The lucky strike will give a grand prize of Dodge Challenger SRT8. MSRP: $41,098.00 which will come along a check worth $8,500.00. The sweepstake is entered from the site www.flavorchase.com. The competition is limited to smokers who are aged 21+ and are legal residents of the U.S. and also smokeless tobacco consumers. Registrations for the sweepstake begun at 12:01 a.m. ET on 5/15/08 while the promotional period begun at 12:01 a.m. ET on 6/1/08 and ends at 11:59 p.m. ET on 7/31/08. Flavorchase is being regarded as an exciting online contest ever with 87,843 prizes up for grabs in the next sixty days. But this is only for smokers and this is not the kind of place good people want to go playing hoping to win some prizes.
Share on Facebook Post to: del.icio.us
Posted in Health, Health Science, World, World News, |

June 4th, 2008 at 2:42 am
SMOKING LESS YOU RAN FAST
June 4th, 2008 at 2:48 am
STOP SMOKING.BEFORE SMOKING .STOP YOU.
June 4th, 2008 at 4:01 am
I think this Marlboro Sweep is a scam,you can enter Coke and other sweeps but nothing that I can find on how to enter Marlboro
Smoke That
June 4th, 2008 at 11:18 pm
i have to agree with the other gentleman,i believe this is a scam,i can not find anyway to enter this contest,even with the 9-digit personal code.
June 5th, 2008 at 1:25 am
FLAVOR “CHASE” GET IT? KEEP LOOKING. I GOT THROUGH
June 5th, 2008 at 4:13 am
i cannot find anyway to enter even with my code ???? i beleave Marlboro is unaware of this problem because i do know people who have won prizes from them ,,i’ll keep trying
June 5th, 2008 at 4:58 am
cant find sweep looks like a add for everthing else!!!!???
June 5th, 2008 at 5:06 am
Shall I tell uou what to do with your 0 digit personal; or better yet; you tell me
June 5th, 2008 at 9:27 am
that does not kill you,will only make stronger!!! freedom is great lets not loose it….. by the way i can not find the way in also….go fast live long!#$&*
June 5th, 2008 at 12:17 pm
PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TO ENTER
I WOULD RATHER GET COUPONS THAN TO ENTER A CONTEST I WONT WIN ANYWAY!
IT’S MY BIRTHDAY NEXT WEEK AND I DID NOT EVEN GET COUPONS I GOT THIS
REALY NICE ENVILOPE TELLING ME TO ENTER. I JUST WANT COUPONS EVERY MONTH. THATS ALL COUPONS. oR SHOULD
I FIND A CHEAPER BRAND.TANKS PHILLIP MORRIS FOR NOTHING AGAIN!
YOUR BEST COSTOMER
June 5th, 2008 at 9:34 pm
Ok, my bad, I forgot a major step. On google seacrch, type in FLAVORCHASE, when you get to the site where you can click on the sites, go down the the 8th site, the 1 that says SWEEPSTAKES…sorry for the last bad site, I did not check spelling
June 6th, 2008 at 6:24 am
What web site? Went to flavorchase and downloaded flash player and nothing happened? 069303773 is my 9 digit number but no place to put it. Is this a scam to get email address?
June 6th, 2008 at 7:09 am
I have entered contest all the time and never won but I will still and keep on trying to win.
Pam
June 6th, 2008 at 6:51 pm
HEY TO LET SOME OF YOU PEOPLE KNOW .THAT THERE SWEEPSTAKES ARE NOT A SCAM BECAUSE IVE WON ALONG TIME AGO .I DIDNT BELIVE BUT NOW I DO .. SO KEEP TRYING ..IM GOING TO TRY AGAIN MYSELF.. GOOD LUCK EVERYONE ..
June 6th, 2008 at 9:53 pm
Cal, Can you help me to get registered? Pawrhino@aol.com
June 6th, 2008 at 9:56 pm
I try and try again but never win so Ithing alot of these are bullshit
June 7th, 2008 at 1:21 am
trying to enter contest ,my personal code is 102856624 please let me know what i need to do!THANK YOU SCOTT
June 7th, 2008 at 3:19 am
put phone numer in and hit go and nothing happens, several times!!!!!!!
June 7th, 2008 at 9:20 am
would like to enter
June 7th, 2008 at 9:28 am
go to info.com and then type FlavorChase.com and it will let you into the webpage to get registered
June 7th, 2008 at 10:31 am
What’s up with this? Have had problems entering since got availabity just yesterday!
June 7th, 2008 at 11:29 am
here is my nine digit code 500321163 for June 02, 2008 to July 02, 2008.
June 7th, 2008 at 5:10 pm
Dear Sir,
I would like to point out an error in your story. The 9 digit code is NOT aquired from a cheap pack of smokes. The code is aquired directly from the main page with a simple registration. To be precise, a much simpler registration than most sweepstakes require. The prizes are great and Philip Morris always runs good clean promotions. For example your not going to win a single item with “Marlboro” imprinted on it. The promotion is not a scam. We conduct much cleaner business than that. The only way our 1440 daily prizes would not be given away would be if there werent enough entries to cover them all.
Please research what you choose to write. If it is on the web millions of people will read it. If you dont get your facts straight before you publish you will ignorantly deliver untrue/inaccurate information to those millions of people. I encourage you each to visit Flavorchase.com, fill out the application, have your age verified (because we refuse to service minors!), recieve your 9 digit code, ender it on front page and your in. After that you may return to the site and enter once per day or do as many others have and use the SMS option from you cell phone!Good Luck to All! Thank You for your time. PM
June 8th, 2008 at 11:46 am
Would really love to win the car its so much every thing I want in a car and then some..
But I seem to be having the same problem as every body else.
My number is 526998867 PLEASE HELP ME OUT IVE BEEN TRYING AND TRYING AND STILL NO LUCK REENTERING THANK YOU R-WITZ
June 8th, 2008 at 2:50 pm
I Like To Smoke Marlboro Cigs…. They Make Me Happy….. I Like Free Stuff, That Makes Me Happy Too…. The Contest Works! Won A Webber Grill! Keep Trying
June 8th, 2008 at 8:54 pm
hi, just wanted to let you all know that this is not scam, i entered last year for text, win, repeat and won two prizes. THat is the limit. Besides the car. You have to get your registration code through the mail, you can’t just go to the website and sign up, ours is always mailed. After I wond the prizes they were at my home within two weeks. JUST FYI
June 8th, 2008 at 9:47 pm
On your ad it says click, TO ENTER ! but all that comes up is I WANT YOUR CELL NUMBER!!!
So you can text me every day, every dam cell company in the world is ON THE BOTTOM OF the page. (text me so I can be charged,)
YOU CAN STICK YOUR SO CALLED CONTEST !!!!!!!!
June 10th, 2008 at 12:57 am
You Dont Have To Give Your Cell #…. Retard (QUICK TO JUDGE)… THE ONLY SCAM IS BARACK OBAMA….. CIGARRTETES ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!! And Jon Von Is Stupid!!!! YAY!
June 13th, 2008 at 8:54 pm
I can not enter my number is 116708008 Please enter this in. Thank You
June 14th, 2008 at 10:41 am
My man entered last year and since I smoke Newports,I would just help him with reminding him to enter…Well “HE” DID WIN! He won 2 prizes!! One was valued @t $100.00 & another for $150.00…Both were the MP3 chargers/radio boom boxes!A big one and a small circular one…But I am with u all who can’t find A way to enter “THIS YEAR”!!! So If I find …I’ll post back!And “IF” U DO BE A SWEETIE AND LET ME KNOW! `8^O}–~~ooo PEACE YALL -1-
June 15th, 2008 at 2:41 am
You guys are in the wrong web site
June 17th, 2008 at 8:36 am
I think that last line is pretty messed up.
“But this is only for smokers and this is not the kind of place good people want to go playing hoping to win some prizes.”
Good people? So us amokers are bad people then huh?
June 17th, 2008 at 10:31 pm
150449739
June 19th, 2008 at 10:55 pm
What is so difficult about understanding that the website is http://www.flavorchase.com, not thaindian.com. You are in the wrong website
June 20th, 2008 at 8:56 am
IT is intresting to see a bunch of IDIOTS most composed of NON smoler Drug addicted Opiate users. I ant log on this is a scam I can’t Log on this is a scam.. NO YOU F*****G IDIOT YOUR A F*****G DUMB ASS. IT IS NOT THE FLAVORCHASE.COM Website that doesn’t work it is your pea sized brain and your small french fried d**k. Go to the local gas station and buy your sratchers Tickets or lotto But please for the love of GOD stay away from Computers you all are Brain Dead 70 year old D**k Munchers with WAY WAY TO MUCH TIME ON YOUR HANDS FURTHERMORE GET A F*****G JOB
July 11th, 2008 at 3:21 am
I have won an MP3 player and a duffel bag from flavorchase…I think you are doing something wrong!
July 23rd, 2008 at 12:07 am
Post #35 is the funniest thing I’ve read in a while! Thanks George! And by the way, you’re right, it’s not the website….it’s the people! Even though I haven’t won, I have registered and enter everyday for myself and two other people….it’s way simple!
Flavorchase.com is the site, and you don’t have to enter your cell phone #, just an email for them to contact you if you win (and probably some SPAM-so get a free email from Yahoo! or Google)
But still-George Smith is hilarious!!!