Britney’s ‘Blackout’ album track list and cover revealed

November 14th, 2007 - 2:09 am ICT by admin  
The singer’s first studio album since 2003’s ‘In The Zone’ starts off with new single “Gimme More” and features 12 tracks.

With tracks called Get Naked (I Got A Plan), Ooh Ooh Baby and Perfect Lover, the album promises to be a raunchy affair.

Meanwhile the album cover shows the fedora-sporting pop star in long brunette tresses and gazing directly at the camera.

The release of the real album art comes after a series of fake covers were leaked on the Internet.

Blackout, originally slated for a Nov 13th launch, will be now be released on Oct. 30, Britney’s label, Jive, announced on Oct 10.

According to the company, the original date was moved up because of ” numerous unauthorized online leaks.”

Final Track List of ‘Blackout’ is:

1. Gimme More

2. Piece of Me

3. Radar

4. Break The Ice

5. Heaven On Earth

6. Get Naked (I Got A Plan)

7. Freakshow

8. Toy Soldier

9. Hot As Ice

10.Ooh Ooh Baby

11.Perfect Lover

12. Why Should I Be Sad (ANI)

Related Stories

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Posted in Entertainment |